Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee

      The Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee is constituted with the following members for eradicating the menace of sexually harassing the girls students and women in the working places. The committee shall disseminate the awareness amoung the girls students and staff and review the registered complaints.



1. Tmt. Marjari Theodore, Principal i/c. - Convener

2. Thiru. K. Subramanian, U.G HOD/Maths

3. Selvi. S. Gomathi, UG HOD/ECE

4. Tmt. T. Baby, Sr.Lecturer/CE

5. Tmt. M. Thangam, Lecturer/Physics

6. Tmt. M. Kanaga, Lecturer/EEE

7. Thiru. V. Rameshkumar, Lecturer/Mech


    Office Hours

    Mon - Fri : 10.00 AM TO 5.45 PM

    To join in our Alumni Association please click on the link next.